Transfer plan steps and interactions only for current plans and not historical

When adding a prospect assignment process to change a selection of Prospects from one PM to another, if you mark the last checkbox 'transfer plan steps and interactions' then the process changes the owner on all historical/completed steps to the new PM, completely removing the history of the other PM. We need a way to only change the current step/interactions and not the historical ones as we must preserve our historical data.
  • Guest
  • Jun 29 2015
  • Shipped
Organization Name (Please enter full organization name)
Reported Version
  • Attach files