Allow a step in the Stewardship Plan to easily be deleted and allow the user to reorder steps if needed

Currently, when you set up a Stewardship Plan Template, if you erroneously add a step you did not intend, I do not believe you can easily delete the row. I also do not believe you can reorder the steps in the template without 

  • Stephen Mally
  • May 1 2016
Organization Name (Please enter full organization name) Bush Heritage Australia
Reported Version 4.0
  • Attach files
  • Guest commented
    May 11, 2016 08:22

    We found that the step can be deleted by using the delete button on a PC, but when using the delete button on a Mac, which acts more like a back button, it doesn't work.