Currently, when sending the test email after making the changes in BBIS, it doesn’t prompt us if we want to save our changes. It only shows a message: "You are about to send test message. To continue, click OK" and saves the changes automatically and sends the test email.
Some of our end users are not aware that changes are automatically saved and a number of hours of their work was overwritten by this automatic save. Can the above message be changed to "You are about to send a test message and your changes will be save. To continue, click OK". I am hoping this would be only a minor change with the advantage of the end user receiving clarity about all actions taking place. The system behaviour remains the same.