create an 'are you sure' feature for Global Changes

We would like a stop gap added to the global change process that would require an 'are you sure' yes or no option before starting a global change. In v2.91, when you click to start process, it just starts and if you have forgotten to edit your global change, you've just made changes to whatever selection you have from your last global change. The functionality could either be an are you sure yes or no, bring up the edit screen to click start, or functionality like entering mass interactions where when you click start process, it asks you for the file, etc. We are hesitant to roll this out to any more end users until we are able to keep them from accidentally clicking start instead of edit with no opportunity to back out. Thank you.
  • Guest
  • Jun 29 2015
  • Reviewed: Voting Open
Organization Name (Please enter full organization name)
Reported Version