Allow contact reports to be deleted from a Prospect plan step without having to delete the step

Currently, the only way to remove a contact report that was accidentally added to a Prospect plan step is to delete the entire step and then re-add it without the contact report. In addition to inefficient, this is less than desirable as users might forget to record all the information from the step. My organization would like CRM to have a feature to directly delete a contact report from a prospect plan step, which would be convenient, direct, and would eliminate the risks associated with having to delete and re-add a record.

  • Guest
  • May 8 2018
Organization Name (Please enter full organization name) Earthjustice
Reported Version 4.0
  • Attach files