Interaction category change should blank out sub-category

When editing an interaction the user can change the category and it appears to save. But it doesn't save the change unless the subcategory is edited too. There is no warning or alert about changing the subcategory too so this causes the user to incorrectly think they've edited the interaction.
  • Guest
  • Jun 29 2015
  • Shipped
Organization Name (Please enter full organization name)
Reported Version
  • Attach files